Lori Hardison

Eating Healthy

on February 25, 2013

Yeah, that’s right I made it a day with no slips, finally! I started this weight loss battle a couple years ago and when I first started I was able to go 3 FULL months without any eating out. Why am I finding it so hard now? It may be because I work at Subway and I am always around food and boy does that bacon smell so yummy when it comes out of the toaster. Whoa, now what was I talking about? Oh yeah eating healthy.

I know I can do this, I know I got this. I have always heard how yeah plan your meals for the week and cook them ahead of time. Here lies the problem I hate doing that therefore when I am like yeah I am going to cook when I get off work. Yeah it doesn’t happen.  Now to begin this journey and start this habit of a better life.

 

And like I always like to say, I GOT THIS! 

