Lori Hardison

Bangor’s New Cloning Store Offering 2 For 1 Special

on June 14, 2013

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

clonesThe doors opened today on Maine’s first Cloning Store, and this Modern Philosopher was one of the first in line to take a gander at the place.  Located on Stillwater Avenue in Bangor, right across the street from the Bangor Mall, Tyrell’s Clones is difficult to miss.  The store looks like something out of a Sci Fi flick, and I kept waiting for Harrison Ford or George Lucas to run out to greet me.

Instead, I was greeted by Dr. Eldon Tyrell, the store’s owner and the magnificent mind that mastered the art of cloning.  Tyrell was more than happy to give me a tour of the store and his top secret facility, which is housed in a bunker beneath his place of business.

TyrellIt was in Tyrell’s bunker office that I conducted my interview.  The whole time, my host kept an eye on business via the dozens of monitors…

View original post 772 more words

