Lori Hardison

Starting over

on September 23, 2013

This morning I did something I haven’t  done before, I got up early to workout. I have tried and tried before and just couldn’t finish before. It has been four months since I have worked out. It took six months of doing these exercise programs before to show some improvement. I know it will take me a bit longer to achieve my goal and I am ok with that. I will get there one day. This isn’t a I jumped back on the exercise bandwagon and never falling off again. I am not making any promises on this other than I am taking one day at a time.

I had one of the best days at work since the move and I believe it was because of the workout as to why my day was awesome. I didn’t get sleepy or tired, although my schedule being off this morning slowed me down some but I’ve got this and hope to have good news in this first week.

